President: Dr Brad Merrick

Deputy President: Dr Sally Bodkin-Allen

Secretary: Dr Kay Hartwig

Treasurer: Rhiannon Simpson

Immediate Past Conference Organiser: Associate Professor Annie Mitchell

Student representatives: Katrina Rivera (Australia); Erica Gilstrap (New Zealand)

Immediate Past President: Dr Geoff Lowe

2024 Conference Convenors: Dr Graham McPhail; Associate Professor David Lines

Committee Members: Professor Jane Southcott, Associate Professor Dawn Joseph, Associate Professor Anne Power, Dr Joanne Harris, Dr Leon de Bruin, Dr Emily Wilson, Dr Patrick Shephard

Co-opted Members: Christine Hainstock, Wenting Yang

Please use the form on this page to send us an email.